Absolut Passionfruit’s taste is fresh and lasting, with an exotic fruity twist. Absolut Vodka is one of the most famous vodkas in the world. It has completely redefined the premium vodka landscape, becoming synonymous with art, culture and nightlife.
Absolut Vodka and the following Absolut Vodka products are considered gluten-free and safe for people with celiac
All Absolut products are absolutely vegan, thus they do not contain any animal products and no such products are used in the production process. We do not use any animal derivatives, either directly in the product itself, or to filter the product. We do not use bone chars in any process.